Opening Times

 

Regular Opening Times:

Monday – Closed
Tuesday 10:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 – 17:00
Thursday 10:00 – 17:00
Friday 10:00 – 17:00
Saturday 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday – Closed

 

Summer Opening Times:

Monday 2nd July – Closed
Tuesday 3rd July – Closed
Wednesday 4th July – Closed
Thursday 5th July – Closed
Friday 6th July – Closed
Saturday 7th July – Closed
Sunday 8th July – Closed
Monday 9th July – Closed
Tuesday 10th July – Closed
Wednesday 11th July – 10:00 – 17:00
Thursday 12th July – 10:00 – 17:00
Friday 13th July – 10:00 – 17:00
Saturday 14th July – 10:00 – 17:00
Sunday 15th July – Closed